fbpx

Personal Loans

Wherever you are in life, we're here to take you further.

Looking for a fresh ride? Trying to consolidate debt? Remodeling your home, or in the market for a new one? When it comes to big-ticket spending, FNB of Gillette is here with a helping hand.

No matter where life takes you, we’ll be with you every step of the way. Our lending experts make the personal loan process simple, offering solutions designed around your individual needs.

Give us a call today or print and complete our credit application, and take it to your most convenient branch location for further assistance.

FNB_PersonalLoansIcons_Auto

Automobile Financing

Whether it's a new or used vehicle, our personal lending staff will help you find an auto loan that's right for you and your budget.

FNB_PersonalLoansIcons_Rec

Recreational Vehicles

Two wheels, four wheels, or by water—we'll get you to where you want to be with a recreational vehicle loan.

FNB_PersonalLoansIcons_Improvement

Home Improvement

From tearing down to building up—we've got you covered when it comes to financing your next home improvement project.

FNB_PersonalLoansIcons_HELOC

Home Equity Line of Credit

Put your home's value to work through a home equity line of credit (HELOC), and open new doors for financial opportunity.

FNB_PersonalLoansIcons_Debt

Debt Consolidation

Have multiple credit cards, loans, or other bills? Combine your payments into a single, low-cost monthly amount.

FNB_PersonalLoansIcons_Overdraft

Overdraft Protection

Never worry about a declined card with overdraft protection. You'll have the necessary funds to keep your transactions active.

FNB_PersonalLoansIcons_Other

Other Personal Loans

In the market for a significant purchase but don't have the cash on hand? Talk to our lending department about our personal loans options.

Our Personal Lending Team

team-cat

Patti Kinghorn

VP/Consumer Loan Officer

pkinghorn@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3321

team-cat

Nancy Watson

AVP/Branch Manager

nwatson@fnbgillette.com

(307) 685-7007

team-cat

Patti Miller

Retail Banking Officer

pmiller@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3311

team-cat

Kori Duesler

Retail Banking Officer

kduesler@fnbgillette.com

(307) 685-7006

team-cat

Laurie Hostetter

Personal Banker

lhostetter@fnbgillette.com

(307) 685-7085

team-cat

Paula Rhodes

Personal Banker

prhodes@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3319

team-cat

Cathy Helvey

Personal Banker

chelvey@fnbgillette.com

(307) 685-7008

Credit Cards

Our First National Bank credit card carries the Visa® logo for worldwide acceptance. We provide the hometown service that you won’t get from other major credit card companies.