fbpx

Other banks have branches.

We have roots.

Serving the families of Campbell County for over 50 years.

We’re proud to continue the tradition of hometown service through our commitment to our community.

100% of our giving is done right here in Campbell County. We support and highlight causes that mean the most, and we're not afraid to get our hands dirty, with our staff volunteering over 1,000 hours to community projects every year.

And this year, we're spearheading a new effort to beautify our region: planting trees in Gillette for every new account opened. Planting new roots starts today — with you.

Community Giving Form

Are you part, or know, of an organization who
could use our support?

COMMUNITY GIVING REQUEST FORM

Meet the Team

We're proud to have assembled a crew of truly exceptional bankers. Find out how we can grow together by getting in touch, or apply to join the FNB team today!

Senior Management

team-cat

Sam Saunders

President & CEO

ssaunders@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3310

team-cat

Dan Walker

EVP/Chief Financial Officer

dwalker@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3353

team-cat

Brian Ailts

EVP/Senior Lender

bailts@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3306

team-cat

Tonja Cale

Executive Vice President/COO

tcale@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3320

Business Lenders

team-cat

John Cosner

VP/Commercial Loan Officer

jcosner@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3307

team-cat

Todd Roseborough

VP/Commercial Loan Officer

troseborough@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3303

team-cat

Tom Hammerquist

VP/Commercial Loan Officer

thammerquist@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3328

team-cat

Casey Elkins

Agricultural & Commercial Lending Officer

celkins@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3304

Personal Lenders

team-cat

Patti Kinghorn

VP/Consumer Loan Officer

pkinghorn@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3321

team-cat

Nancy Watson

AVP & Relationship Banking Operations Manager

nwatson@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3358

team-cat

Dana Pearce

AVP & Relationship Banking Branch Manager

dpearce@fnbgillette.com

(307) 685-7007

team-cat

Patti Miller

Relationship Banking Officer

pmiller@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3311

team-cat

Kori Duesler

Relationship Banking Officer

kduesler@fnbgillette.com

(307) 685-7006

team-cat

Laurie Hostetter

Relationship Banker

lhostetter@fnbgillette.com

(307) 685-7085

team-cat

Paula Rhodes

Relationship Banker

prhodes@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3319

team-cat

Cathy Helvey

Relationship Banker

chelvey@fnbgillette.com

(307) 685-7008

Real Estate Lenders

team-cat

Audrey Lubken

Mortgage Loan Officer

amlubken@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3336

team-cat

Cassidy Westbrook

Mortgage Loan Officer

cwestbrook@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3331

"I strive to create a friendly atmosphere for whoever comes into my office, whether they are in there just to say hello or they are applying for a loan. Whether it's a big or small transaction, I want them to leave feeling like they are important. When a customer steps into First National Bank, they're going to be treated like they are the most important customer there is."

Patti Kinghorn, VP/Consumer Loan Officer