fbpx

Other banks have branches.

We have roots.

Serving the families of Campbell County for over 50 years.

We’re proud to continue the tradition of hometown service through our commitment to our community.

100% of our giving is done right here in Campbell County. We support and highlight causes that mean the most, and we're not afraid to get our hands dirty, with our staff volunteering over 1,000 hours to community projects every year.

And this year, we're spearheading a new effort to beautify our region: planting trees in Gillette for every new account opened. Planting new roots starts today — with you.

Community Giving Form

Are you part, or know, of an organization who
could use our support?

COMMUNITY GIVING REQUEST FORM

Meet the Team

We're proud to have assembled a crew of truly exceptional bankers. Find out how we can grow together by getting in touch, or apply to join the FNB team today!

Senior Management

team-cat

Sam Saunders

President & CEO

ssaunders@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3310

team-cat

Dan Walker

EVP/Chief Financial Officer

dwalker@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3353

team-cat

Brian Ailts

EVP/Senior Lender

bailts@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3306

team-cat

Tonja Cale

VP/Chief Operations Officer

tcale@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3320

Business Lenders

team-cat

John Cosner

VP/Commercial Loan Officer

jcosner@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3307

team-cat

Tom Hammerquist

VP/Commercial Loan Officer

thammerquist@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3328

Personal Lenders

team-cat

Patti Kinghorn

VP/Consumer Loan Officer

pkinghorn@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3321

team-cat

Nancy Watson

AVP/Branch Manager

nwatson@fnbgillette.com

(307) 685-7007

team-cat

Patti Miller

Retail Banking Officer

pmiller@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3311

team-cat

Kori Duesler

Retail Banking Officer

kduesler@fnbgillette.com

(307) 685-7006

team-cat

Laurie Hostetter

Relationship Banker

lhostetter@fnbgillette.com

(307) 685-7085

team-cat

Paula Rhodes

Relationship Banker

prhodes@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3319

team-cat

Cathy Helvey

Relationship Banker

chelvey@fnbgillette.com

(307) 685-7008

Real Estate Lenders

team-cat

Audrey Lubken

Mortgage Loan Officer

amlubken@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3336

team-cat

Cassidy Westbrook

Mortgage Loan Officer

cwestbrook@fnbgillette.com

(307) 686-3331

“As I look forward to the future of FNB, I’m grateful we have an outstanding team, a loyal customer base, and a giving community. It’s going to take all of that for us to work together and continue to influence positive change. When we join together the possibilities are limitless.”

Sam Saunders, President & CEO